[O]sho Discourse

Osho Discourse Meditation (1 hr) streamed each Tuesday eve. at
1:30 pm EST (New York City), and
7:30 pm Central European Summer Time (Berlin, Germany)

Streamed from our New York City studio. Also visit our Satsang Meditation (1 hr) on this page – streamed Sunday mornings at
4:00 am EST (New York City), and
10:00 am Central European Summer Time (Berlin, Germany)